Menu

Fat Freddy’s Drop

Internationally, Fat Freddy’s Drop reputation continues to soar. Following the worldwide success of ‘Blackbird’ (worldwide album sales of over 200,000), the New Zealand based seven-piece are back with ‘BAYS’, a 9-track LP recorded at the band’s BAYS Studio in Kilbirnie, Wellington a former 1950s HMV vinyl pressing plant. With recent live highlights including sold out gigs at London’s 10,000 capacity Alexandra Palace and 3x Sydney Opera House shows. The New Zealand BAYS album tour will kick off at the sold out Auckland Town Hall show on October 24th continuing throughout the summer from December through to early February 2016.

  • Shows

    Sunday 27 December 2015

    Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai

    On Sale Soon

    Tuesday 29 December 2015

    Brewers Field, Mt Maunganui

    On Sale Soon

    Wednesday 30 December 2015

    Coroglen Tavern, Coroglen

    On Sale Soon

    Thursday 31 December 2015

    McEwan Park, Lower Hutt

    On Sale Soon

    Saturday 2 January 2016

    Waipara Hills, Waipara

    On Sale Soon

    Saturday 23 January 2016

    Black Barn, Havelock North

    On Sale Soon

    Sunday 24 January 2016

    Luna Estate, Martinborough

    On Sale Soon

    Saturday 30 January 2016

    Ascension Wine Estate, Matakana

    On Sale Soon

    Sunday 31 January 2016

    Cable Bay Vineyard, Waiheke Island

    On Sale Soon

    Monday 1 February 2016

    Cable Bay Vineyard, Waiheke Island

    On Sale Soon

    Friday 5 February 2016

    Neudorf Winery, Upper Moutere

    On Sale Soon

    Sunday 7 February 2016

    Peregrine Winery, Central Otago

    On Sale Soon